Parent Info - Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1, 2018

Wednesday 31st January - Friday 13th April

Term 2, 2018

Tuesday 1st May - Friday 29th June

Term 3, 2018

Tuesday 17th July - Friday 21st September

Term 4, 2018

Tuesday 9th October - Thursday 13th December

2019 Term Dates

Term 1, 2019

Monday February 4 -Friday April 12

Term 2, 2019

Tuesday April 30  - Friday July 5

Term 3, 2019

Tuesday July 22 - Friday September 27

Term 4, 2018

 Tuesday October 15 - Thursday December 19

 

 https://www.education.wa.edu.au/web/at-school/school-life/future-term-dates